0
114 Elm Street Corydon, IN 47112
LOCAL: (812) 738-3855
Shop
Order within 2 hours 13 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Hickman Flowers & Gifts LLC
Local Corydon, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Apr 23, 2022
Name: Martha B

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement. Loved the square vase.
Date: Apr 15, 2022
Name: Beverly B

State/Province:KY

I have ordered many times from this florist and have always been very satisfied.
Date: Apr 12, 2022
Name: Michaela L

State/Province:KY

I order a last minute arrangement for my parents anniversary, and they were gorgeous. The flowers themselves were pristine and my loved them. Will definitely be ordering from Hickman’s again.
Date: Apr 05, 2022
Name: K G

State/Province:IN

I ordered a last-minute bouquet for my sister, and it was beautiful AND came very quickly. I'll be back!
Date: Mar 19, 2022
Name: Linda S

State/Province:IN

Ordered unseen, from bedsite, they were perfect. It was like you knew which one I wanted. Excellent value for price. Would definitely do again.
Date: Mar 18, 2022
Name: Freddie B

State/Province:IN

Exceptional, our Sister loved the flowers, we waited a week on 1-800-flowers, Hickman's had them there the next day!!
Date: Mar 15, 2022
Name: Donna W

State/Province:IN

The flowers were beautiful. Fast and easy to order
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Robin P

State/Province:IN

Beautiful Roses
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Todd Z

State/Province:GA

The nicest crew here. I messed up on Valentine's Day and gave a wrong address. My mistake. They still brought my girlfriend her flowers after hours. Amazing. Saved me big time. Thanks
Date: Jan 27, 2022
Name: Michael E

State/Province:TN

Very quick service
Date: Nov 01, 2021
Name: Brenda M

State/Province:IN

Awesome, Thanks
Date: Oct 28, 2021
Name: Elizabeth P

State/Province:KY

My order was delivered promptly and was well received.
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name: Mary S

State/Province:IN

Prompt delivery. Lovely looking arrangement
Date: Sep 11, 2021
Name: Patty R

State/Province:IN

The flower arrangement I received was absolutely stunning. Well done, Hickmans.
Date: Jul 25, 2021
Name: Amy B

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement! Made my Mother so happy on her Birthday! Thank you!
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name: Dianne N

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 03, 2021
Name: Donald L

State/Province:MN

Green as always
Date: Apr 30, 2021
Name: James W

State/Province:IN

Always very satisfied with the services provided by Hickman. Prompt response and same day delivery.
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name: Meghan G

State/Province:NV

Absolutely gorgeous flowers delivered some much-needed joy.
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name: Megan G

State/Province:IN

Beautiful flowers! Amazing delivery! All out fantastic service!!! I will from now on use Hickman's as my #1 florist shop!!!!!!!!
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name: Megan G

State/Province:IN

Wonderful beautiful great service flowers are gorgeous will be using them exclusively now!!
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name: Laura W

State/Province:OK

Beautiful! Fast delivery.
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name: Pamela M

State/Province:IN

Always do a great job for me.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Claudia M

State/Province:IN

Loved the arrangement, candy and bear!! Delivery Lady was super sweet.
Date: Feb 02, 2021
Name: Kathleen B

State/Province:MO

I ordered flowers for my Mom's birthday. She seemed happy to receive them. She picked them up. It was easy to order them online.
Date: Jan 17, 2021
Name: Elizabeth D

State/Province:IN

Excellent service.
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name: Elizabeth E

State/Province:IN

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Name: Jenafer K

State/Province:IN

The arrangement was beautiful and smelled so wonderful - delivery was awesome and I would recommend them to everyone
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name: Phillip S

State/Province:IN

Super easy, fast, courteous service. Exactly what I expected delivered with a smile.
Regina's Reply:
Date: Oct 21, 2020, 8:36 am

Thank you!!
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name: Kelsea M

State/Province:IN

This was my first time ordering flowers to be delivered from Hickman Flowers, and I was extremely impressed. The arrangement was the most beautiful I have ever seen and the service was very efficient and convenient. I will definitely be using them again in the future.
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name: Amy B

State/Province:IN

I was pleased, very prompt. Thank you.